Campaign Activities – Paige Pangarakis, Chair
History – Deborah Rose Miller, Chair
Hospitality – Linda Stuckey, Chair
Legislative – Kristin Christ, Chair
Membership – Deanne Riley, Chair
Parliamentary – Jo Ann Bell, Chair
Programs – Kristi Baker, Chair


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s