Installation Ceremony

July 20, 2015

On July 20th the Magnolia Area Republican Women’s Kickoff Meeting was held at Magnolia Parkway Elementary.   The Executive Officers for the Magnolia Area Republican Women were sworn in at the meeting by Senate District 4 area Director for the Texas Federation of Republican Women, Pearl Maggio.  They are as follows:

Susan Johnson – President
Kristi Baker – 1st Vice President, Programs Chair
Kristin Christ – 2nd Vice President, Legislative Chair
Lisa Pinz – Treasurer
Laurie Clifton – Recording Secretary
Tina Larson – Corresponding Secretary

Appointed officers are :

Paige Pangarakis – Campaign Activities Chair
Deanne Riley – Membership Chair
Linda Stuckey – Hospitality Chair

The guest speaker was Montgomery Country Republican Party Chairman, Dr. Wally Wilkerson, who spoke about the process for delegates. State Representative Cecil Bell, Jr. followed up with information about his plan for state sovereignty and how we can help.

Photos of the meeting were taken by Olga Robertson Photography.  You can view the pictures here.

Monthly meetings will be the 3rd Monday of every month at the Magnolia High School Library 6:30 p.m.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s